Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Grommersch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Grommersch

4.7 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garvin Wilson

Garvin Wilson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nat Dudley

Nat Dudley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashleigh is just a gem! She walked me through every step when I had to get my car repaired at a collision shop. From start to finish, she helped me contact them directly and then provided information for my rental car. Thank you for all of your help Ashleigh!"
Profile photo of Michael Bobo

Michael Bobo

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with was Ashleigh was just like family being there for you the level of caring was outstanding."
Profile photo of Lashundra Ward

Lashundra Ward

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fire deals"
Profile photo of Patsy Murphy

Patsy Murphy

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome group! I have been with them since I have been driving, but have regularly gone in since I was a kid cause our whole family uses state farm!"
Profile photo of Bill Gilliland

Bill Gilliland

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A huge THANK YOU to Ashleigh Simpson for doing a fantastic job in getting a claim against me dropped! It wasn’t easy and Ashleigh worked diligently and tirelessly until she got the job done! She deserves a raise!!"
Profile photo of Koach Gibbs

Koach Gibbs

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team I've had the pleasure of going through"
Profile photo of ANN STAR

ANN STAR

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF PHYLLIS AND ASHLEY THANK YOU VERY MUCH. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND PATIENCE . GREATLY APPRECIATED GOD BLESS YOU ALL. A+ RATING"
Profile photo of Tyriel Clemmons

Tyriel Clemmons

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company ! Employees are very professional and respectful."
Profile photo of Andrea Brandon

Andrea Brandon

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t imagine leaving this company, they are so reliable, friendly, and professional! They react fast and they make sure you’re taken care of every step of the way, I just love em!!!"
Profile photo of My Stories

My Stories

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best!!! My agent from Chicago recommended this place. Came to get insurance and got it for 20 min even less then we thought. Nice work"
Profile photo of Tyler Tapley

Tyler Tapley

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company. They do a wonderful job! Always very responsive."
Profile photo of Kimberly Behr

Kimberly Behr

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dorothy Fuller

Dorothy Fuller

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bandy Flowers

Bandy Flowers

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always professional and helpful. Anytime I call an request for something they always take care of my needs."
Profile photo of James Partee

James Partee

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and they have given me EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Zachary Osborne

Zachary Osborne

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people who work in Tim's office is very professional and responsive to my needs. They do it with a smile and kind considerate heart."
Profile photo of Pierce Nichols

Pierce Nichols

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency, they were able to save me a lot of money and provided great customer service, thanks Ashleigh."
Profile photo of Abbas Shirinifard

Abbas Shirinifard

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim Grommersch team has been very helpful handling a roof replacement due to hail damage. State farm has been prompt to respond and did everything they could to help out."
Profile photo of Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

April 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"My experiences have always been pleasant and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Fairencada Jones

Fairencada Jones

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always extremely nice!!! I love their customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberli Fisher

Kimberli Fisher

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are super helpful and make insurance simple!"